In accordance with the Article XI, Section 2C and Section 2D of the RTA Bylaws, the Nominating and Elections Committee hereby certifies the results of the run-off election to be published in all faculty units within 15 school days following the run-off election.

Karen Lahr, Chairperson Nominating and Elections Comm.

2021 Run-Off Election Results
Special Services Department Chairperson

Kristen French 103

Julianne Wise 79

Per Diem Substitute Department Department Rep
Paula Snyder 26
John Papapietro 21