Department Chairpersons and Information Pages

Below are a list of the department chairpersons and if applicable the department’s information page.  Click on the name to to email the the chairperson.  Click on the information page to see department link.


Gina Cordaro                   Primary                                     Primary Information Page

Jason Valente                  Intermediate               

Vacant                               Middle School

Kristine Price                   Senior High

Maureen Doohan            Special Education

Todd Klafehn                   School Instructors

Teri Kenyon                      RPPP

Lisa Silverstein                Home Hospital

George Greven                Per Diem Substitutes             Per Diem Substitute Information Page

Charlie Dean                    RRTA                                         RRTA information page

Jeanette Gilbert              Special Services