2023 RTA ELECTION RESULTS

Officers Election			
President	Adam Urbanski	1,354	
Tresident	Audrey Sowell	511	
1 st Vice President	John Pavone	1,116	
	Kristen French	743	
2 nd Vice President	Margaret Sergent	1,329	
	Amy Labrosa	524	
Treasurer	Aimee Rinere	1,346	
	Bill Best	498	
Secretary	Matt Lavonas	1,409	
	Kellene Paul	425	
PreK Departmen	'		
Chairperson	Jason Fenner	49	Uncontested
Vice-Chairperson	Thereas Allen	49	Uncontested
Secretary	Vacant	7)	Officontested
Department Rep.	Paulette Vacarro	49	Uncontested
Alternate Rep.	Vacant	47	Oncontested
Antemate Rep.	v acant		
Primary Departm			
Chairperson	Carrie Gilroy	81	
	Sharon Key	62	
Vice-Chairperson	Karlene Glaspy	68	
	Alison Steixner	67	
Secretary	Cheril Passamonte	79	
	Nicole Dreschler	60	
Department Rep.	Vicki Marseglia	88	
	Amy Schramm	50	
Alternate Rep.	Leslie Johnson	125	Uncontested
Intermediate Dep	artment		
Chairperson	Jason Valenti	195	Uncontested
Vice-Chairperson	Jerry Wiepert	174	Uncontested
Secretary	Gia Vallone	179	Uncontested
Department Rep.	Tiana Junious	177	Uncontested
Alternate	Vacant		
Innion High Done	urtmant		
Junior High Depa		(0	T.T.,
Chairperson	Thomas Rossiter	69	Uncontested
Vice-Chairperson	Holli Phillips	66	Uncontested
Secretary Department Rep.	Vacant Chris Galvano	67	Uncontested
Alternate Rep.	Vacant	07	Uncomested
Alternate Kep.	vacani		
Senior High Depa	rtment		
Chairperson	Kristine Price	148	
•	Natalie Barnum	111	
Vice-Chairperson	Corrine Mundorff	227	Uncontested
Secretary	Paul Jonasse	126	
•	Jennifer Gears	116	
Department Rep.	Emily Crowley	229	Uncontested
Alternate Rep.	Kristen Bartnick	132	
	Olivia Garber	68	
	Phillip Gauldin	47	

Special Education Department

Chairperson	Maureen Doohan	186
-	Meagan Harris	93
Vice-Chairperson	Delaina Carraway	137
	Lou Englert	130
Secretary	Annette Pennella	170
	Rebekka Cranmer	97
Department Rep.	Amy Agnitti	172
	Maria Chanez-Campanaro	100
Alternate Rep.	Jaimalya Ashford	256 Uncontested

Special Services Department

_	•	
Chairperson	Maria Gonzalez	226
	Shelly Rosenberg	85
Vice-Chairperson	Chaz Devries	173
_	Christine Valerio	133
Secretary	Rachel Wilson	235
	Leia Petty	62
Department Rep.	Eleonor Payton	236
	Jonathan Campanaro	69
Alternate Rep.	Andrea Zona	207
•	Alexis Hamilton	103

School Instructors Department

Chairperson	Vacant
Vice-Chairperson	Vacant
Secretary	Vacant
Department Rep.	Vacant
Alternate Rep.	Vacant

Home Hospital Department

Chairperson Vice-Chairperson	Lisa Silverstein Patrick Cain	9 Uncontested9 Uncontested
Secretary	Michele Mazzola	9 Uncontested
Department Rep.	Roger Rouse	9
'Alternate Rep.	Vacant	

Per Diem Substitute Teacher Department

Chairperson	George Greven	62	Uncontested
Vice-Chairperson	Ernest Keen	62	Uncontested
Secretary	Joseph Gonzalez	59	Uncontested
Department Rep.	John Papapietro	61	Uncontested
Alternate Rep.	Vacant		

Rochester Retired Teachers Department

Chairperson	Charlie Dean	385	
	Maureen McCarron	48	
Vice-Chairperson	Gaya Shakes	407	Uncontested
Secretary	Mary Zimmer	401	Uncontested
Department Rep.	Kathleen Evans	391	Uncontested
Alternate Rep.	Vacant		